Amazing journeys start here

Amazing journeys start here

Courses & Events

Cinderella Shoeshine Christmas Show 

Its 1948. Penniless, cold and far from sunny Jamaica, Cindy and her little brother reach London on a gloomy winter’s day. For these downhearted new arrivals, Britain is definitely no mother country and Cindy’s certainly not having a ball!  If only they’d set sail for American instead, they could have sought their fame and fortune in the movies….

Let Cindy’s daydreams whisk you away to a land of high heels and high society where powerful movie moguls and glamorous starlets are the toast of the town. With luck on her side, the rise from rags to riches may not just be a fairy tale and even a shoeshine gal can see her name in lights!

Join a cast of professional performers and young people from Theatre Peckham for an Art Deco extravaganza, filled with the glitz of Hollywood’s golden era and toe-tapping tunes.

Step inside our beautiful new theatre and you’re guaranteed a fairy tale ending with Theatre Peckham’s Cinderella Shoeshine – the perfect fit for all the family this festive season!

PERFORMANCE DATES & TIMES

BOOK HERE Cinderella Shoeshine - Tuesday 5th December 1.30pm

BOOK HERE Cinderella Shoeshine - Wednesday 6th December 1.30pm

BOOK HERE Cinderella Shoeshine - Thursday 7th December 10.30am  

BOOK HERE Cinderella Shoeshine - Thursday 7th December 1.30pm  

BOOK HERE Cinderella Shoeshine - Friday 8th December 7pm Gala  

BOOK HERE Cinderella Shoeshine - Sunday 10th December 3pm  

BOOK HERE Cinderella Shoeshine - Tuesday 12th December 10.30am

BOOK HERE Cinderella Shoeshine - Tuesday 12th December 1.30pm

BOOK HERE Cinderella Shoeshine - Wednesday 13th December 10.30am  

BOOK HERE: Cinderella Shoeshine - Thursday 14th December 10.30am  

BOOK HERE Cinderella Shoeshine - Thursday 14th December 1.30pm

BOOK HERE Cinderella Shoeshine - Friday 15th December 7pm

BOOK HERE Cinderella Shoeshine - Saturday 16th December 5pm

BOOK HERE Cinderella Shoeshine - Sunday 17th December 7pm  

BOOK HERE Cinderella Shoeshine - Monday 18th December 10.30am

BOOK HERE Cinderella Shoeshine - Monday 18th December 1.30pm  

BOOK HERE Cinderella Shoeshine - Tuesday 19th December 10.30am  

BOOK HERE Cinderella Shoeshine - Tuesday 19th December 1.30pm  

BOOK HERE Cinderella Shoeshine - Thursday 21st December 7pm

BOOK HERE Cinderella Shoeshine - Friday 22nd December 7pm  

BOOK HERE Cinderella Shoeshine - Saturday 23rd December 7pm

Book your tickets now to avoid disappointment!

Telephone: 020 7708 5401

Email: admin@theatrepeckham.co.uk 

Book online at www.theatrepeckham.co.uk

Adult Choir

Adult Choir Returns! Every Monday - starting on Monday 18th September 2017 6:30pm - 8:00pm

£48.00 per term - book now

Sing like nobody’s watching and meet new people in the first Theatre Peckham Choir for adults.

Starting with the foundations of singing and working towards the development of performance skills our inclusive, upbeat and fun sessions will provide a boost to your confidence and aim to put a spring back in your step!

All abilities welcome, no audition required!